Lyon City Card, le pass culture et loisirs de Lyon

  • Enjoy the delights of Lyonwhile awaiting the
    Festival of Lights
    Know more

  • Only Lyon World Travel Awards 2016

    Discover LyonEurope's Leading

    City Break Destination

  • Musée des Confluences included in the
    Lyon City Card!

  • He offers her Lyon along the river

  • They followed the Guide into Old Lyon

  • She met Rodin inthe Fine Arts museum

  • They admired the panorama from the funicular

Included in the Lyon City Card

Museums, exhibitions

To gain free admission to the museums and other tourist attractions listed in this guide, simply show your Lyon City Card at the ticket desk.

Attractions

Simply show your Lyon City Card at the ticket desk to gain free admission to the attractions included in Lyon City Card such as the boat trip on the river.
(Except special programs).

More Services

The audioguides included in the Lyon City Card are available at the Tourist Office in 5 languages
(Depending on availability.)
With some attractions, your Lyon City Card gives priority entry; you avoid lines.

Save money

You can visit as many attractions as you wish
A saving of time and money are guaranteed!
- The average entry fee for a museum: 9€
- The average price of a guided tour: 12€
- Price of the cruise: 12.50€
- Price of a one day ticket for the public transport: 5.60€
Only 2 activities and your card is paid for!

Public Transportation

Place your Lyon City Card on the terminal to enter the metro and
every time you enter a bus or trolley
The pass can be used for the entire duration of the card (1, 2 or 3 days), 7/7, from 5 am to 00:30 am
(except on May 1st)
The transportation pass included in Lyon City Card is activated on the first entry on the TCL network.
No public transportation on 1 May

Guided Tours

One walking tour is included in the Lyon City Card. Booking compulsory before your arrival by telephone with your card number.
Depending on availability.

Special offers and discounts

On showing a valid Lyon City Card, you will also be offered discounts on many leisure activities : bike tours cyclopolitain, Fourvière Aventure, Lyon the Grand Tour Bus, Aquarium, deposit luggage All in City,theaters and opera, tickets for Maison de la Danse, etc.
Exceptional offers are regularly proposed according to the cultural events of Lyon in conjunction with Lyon Tourism.

Shopping

Discounts and advantages in department stores (Printemps, Galeries Lafayette, Hard Rock Café, Confluence shopping centre).

Vélo'v

provides access to a special offer with the vélo’v bike hire service, which allows you to use a vélo’v bike for 3 days for just €3 with your Lyon City Card and to get 60 minutes free when you collect a bike. Activate your subscription with the Lyon City Card at a velo’v terminal, by contacting Lyon Tourism & Conventions or visit www.velov.grandlyon.com.
To find the locations of all vélo’v drop-off and collection points, simply call the number +33 (0)1 30 79 33 40

Hippocketwifi

With your Lyon City Card get a 50% discount on the rental of your pocket wifi. Log on very high speed and without limit. Easy to use, this small wifi modem fits in your pocket. Stay connected to the internet, check your email, find the best places around you and much more! Pick up at the Tourist Office, Place Bellecour (Lyon 2). More information on www.hippocketwifi.com

98%

of users

recommend Lyon City Card

We bought a card for 3 days for €82 for 2, but if we do not buy, it would spend €115! I think it is quite beneficial, although this card does...

Varia

See the lastest reviews 

222544

citycard

sold

 

Activities citycard

Free admission

Reduced price

The current exhibitions

J'achète la Lyon City Card

1, 2, 3, 4
jours à Lyon

Lyon City Card 1 day
Lyon City Card 1 day : Adult
Lyon City Card 2 days
Lyon City Card 2 days : Adult
Lyon City Card 3 days
Lyon City Card 3 days : Adult
Lyon City Card 4 days
Lyon City Card 4 days: Adult
Lyon City Card 1 day
Adult Info
_+
Regular Price €24.00  
Special Price €21.90 / card

It provides free access to all public transport in Lyon (bus, metro, tram and funicular, except May 1), as well as park-and-ride facilities, 22 museums and their temporary exhibitions, a guided tour, a river cruise and numerous discovery activities. It also offers numerous advantages and reductions for other shows and activities (Guignol puppet show, etc.).

The ticket is valid for 1 day (from 5 am to the end of service at 12:30 am; not for 24 hours) To be validated using the machines provided, for the first journey and all subsequent journeys, including connections (condition for validity). The Lyon City Card is reserved for individuals. For groups of more than 10 people, access to attractions is not guaranteed.

Lyon City Card 1 day
Adult with airport transfer Info
_+
€40.00 / card

The offer includes a return trip on the Rhônexpress shuttle, between Lyon–Saint Exupéry Airport and Lyon city centre, which can be used independently of the days you decide to use the Lyon City Card.
The card provides free access to all public transport in the Metropolis of Lyon (bus, metro, tram and funicular, except May 1), as well as park-and-ride facilities, 22 museums and their temporary exhibitions, a guided tour, a river cruise. It also offers numerous advantages for other shows and leisure activities (Guignol puppet show, opera house, etc.) .

The ticket is valid for 1 day (from 5 am to the end of service at 12:30 am; not for 24 hours) To be validated using the machines provided, for the first journey and all subsequent journeys, including connections (condition for validity). The Lyon City Card is reserved for individuals. For groups of more than 10 people, access to attractions is not guaranteed.

Pick up your Lyon City Card at the Airport Welcome Desk – located between Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 – open every day of the week from 6 am to 11 pm, except on the 25th of December and the 1st of January.

Lyon City Card 1 day
Student Info
_+
€20.00 / card

It provides free access to all public transport in Lyon (bus, metro, tram and funicular, except May 1), as well as park-and-ride facilities, 22 museums and their temporary exhibitions, a guided tour, a river cruise and numerous discovery activities. It also offers numerous advantages and reductions for other shows and activities (Guignol puppet show, etc.).

The ticket is valid for 1 day (from 5 am to the end of service at 12:30 am; not for 24 hours) To be validated using the machines provided, for the journey, including connections (condition for validity). The Lyon City Card is reserved for individuals. For groups of more than 10 people, access to attractions is not guaranteed.
A reduction is available on presentation of a valid student card.

Lyon City Card 1 day
Junior (aged 4 to 15) Info
_+
€15.50 / card

It provides free access to all public transport in Lyon (bus, metro, tram and funicular, except May 1), as well as park-and-ride facilities, 22 museums and their temporary exhibitions, a guided tour, a river cruise and numerous discovery activities. It also offers numerous advantages and reductions for other shows and activities (Guignol puppet show, etc.).

Concerns children aged 4 to 15 years only. It entitles the holder to the same services and conditions as the Lyon City Card for adults, but may not be issued unless an adult Lyon City Card is purchased at the same time, with a maximum of 3 junior Lyon City Cards for adult 1 Lyon City Card. Service providers are entitled to refuse free access with the junior Lyon City Card if the holder is unable to provide proof of age.

Lyon City Card 2 days
Adult Info
_+
Regular Price €33.00  
Special Price €29.90 / card

It provides free access to all public transport in Lyon (bus, metro, tram and funicular, except May 1), as well as park-and-ride facilities, 22 museums and their temporary exhibitions, a guided tour, a river cruise and numerous discovery activities. It also offers numerous advantages and reductions for other shows and activities (Guignol puppet show, etc.).

The ticket is valid for 2 days (from 5 am to the end of service at 12:30 am; not for 48 hours) To be validated using the machines provided, for the first journey and all subsequent journeys, including connections (condition for validity). The Lyon City Card is reserved for individuals. For groups of more than 10 people, access to attractions is not guaranteed.

Lyon City Card 2 days
Adult with airport transfer Info
_+
€49.00 / card

The offer includes a return trip on the Rhônexpress shuttle, between Lyon–Saint Exupéry Airport and Lyon city centre, which can be used independently of the days you decide to use the Lyon City Card.

The card provides free access to all public transport in the Metropolis of Lyon (bus, metro, tram and funicular, except May 1), as well as park-and-ride facilities, 22 museums and their temporary exhibitions, a guided tour, a river cruise. It also offers numerous advantages for other shows and leisure activities (Guignol puppet show, opera house, etc.) .

The ticket is valid for 2 days (from 5 am to the end of service at 12:30 am; not for 48 hours) To be validated using the machines provided, for the first journey and all subsequent journeys, including connections (condition for validity). The Lyon City Card is reserved for individuals. For groups of more than 10 people, access to attractions is not guaranteed.

Pick up your Lyon City Card at the Airport Welcome Desk – located between Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 – open every day of the week from 6 am to 11 pm, except on the 25th of December and the 1st of January.

Lyon City Card 2 days
Student Info
_+
€27.00 / card

It provides free access to all public transport in Lyon (bus, metro, tram and funicular, except May 1), as well as park-and-ride facilities, 22 museums and their temporary exhibitions (including priority access to the Confluences Museum), a guided tour, a river cruise and numerous discovery activities. It also offers numerous advantages and reductions for other shows and activities (Guignol puppet show, etc.).

The ticket is valid for 2 days (from 5 am to the end of service at 12:30 am; not for 48 hours) To be validated using the machines provided, for the first journey and all subsequent journeys, including connections (condition for validity). The Lyon City Card is reserved for individuals. For groups of more than 10 people, access to attractions is not guaranteed. A reduction is available on presentation of a valid student card.

Lyon City Card 2 days
Junior (aged 4 to 15) Info
_+
€19.50 / card

It provides free access to all public transport in Lyon (bus, metro, tram and funicular, except May 1), as well as park-and-ride facilities, 22 museums and their temporary exhibitions, a guided tour, a river cruise and numerous discovery activities. It also offers numerous advantages and reductions for other shows and activities (Guignol puppet show, etc.).

Concerns children aged 4 to 15 years only. It entitles the holder to the same services and conditions as the Lyon City Card for adults, but may not be issued unless an adult Lyon City Card is purchased at the same time, with a maximum of 3 junior Lyon City Cards for adult 1 Lyon City Card. Service providers are entitled to refuse free access with the junior Lyon City Card if the holder is unable to provide proof of age.

Lyon City Card 3 days
Adult Info
_+
Regular Price €42.00  
Special Price €37.90 / card

It provides free access to all public transport in Lyon (bus, metro, tram and funicular, except May 1), as well as park-and-ride facilities, 22 museums and their temporary exhibitions, a guided tour, a river cruise, and numerous discovery activities. It also offers numerous advantages and reductions for other shows and activities (Guignol puppet show, etc.).

The ticket is valid for 3 days (from 5 am to the end of service at 12:30 am; not for 72 hours) To be validated using the machines provided, for the first journey and all subsequent journeys, including connections (condition for validity). The Lyon City Card is reserved for individuals. For groups of more than 10 people, access to attractions is not guaranteed.

Lyon City Card 3 days
Adult with airport transfer Info
_+
€57.00 / card

The offer includes a return trip on the Rhônexpress shuttle, between Lyon–Saint Exupéry Airport and Lyon city centre, which can be used independently of the days you decide to use the Lyon City Card.
The card provides free access to all public transport in the Metropolis of Lyon (bus, metro, tram and funicular, except May 1), as well as park-and-ride facilities, 22 museums and their temporary exhibitions, a guided tour, a river cruise. It also offers numerous advantages for other shows and leisure activities (Guignol puppet show, opera house, etc.) .

The ticket is valid for 3 days (from 5 am to the end of service at 12:30 am; not for 72 hours) To be validated using the machines provided, for the first journey and all subsequent journeys, including connections (condition for validity). The Lyon City Card is reserved for individuals. For groups of more than 10 people, access to attractions is not guaranteed.

Pick up your Lyon City Card at the Airport Welcome Desk – located between Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 – open every day of the week from 6 am to 11 pm, except on the 25th of December and the 1st of January.

Lyon City Card 3 days
Student Info
_+
€34.00 / card

It provides free access, for three consecutive days, to all public transport in Lyon (bus, metro, tram and funicular, except May 1), as well as park-and-ride facilities, 22 museums and their temporary exhibitions, a guided tour, a river cruise and numerous leisure activities (Guignol puppet show, etc.) It also offers numerous advantages and reductions for other shows and activities. (including priority access to the Confluences Museum).

The ticket is valid for 3 days (from 5 am to the end of service at 12:30 am; not for 72 hours) To be validated using the machines provided, for the first journey and all subsequent journeys, including connections (condition for validity). The Lyon City Card is reserved for individuals. For groups of more than 10 people, access to attractions is not guaranteed. A reduction is available on presentation of a valid student card.

Lyon City Card 3 days
Junior (aged 4 to 15) Info
_+
€23.50 / card

It provides free access to all public transport in Lyon (bus, metro, tram and funicular, except May 1), as well as park-and-ride facilities, 22 museums and their temporary exhibitions, a guided tour, a river cruise and numerous discovery activities. It also offers numerous advantages and reductions for other shows and activities (Guignol puppet show, etc.).

Concerns children aged 4 to 15 years only. It entitles the holder to the same services and conditions as the Lyon City Card for adults, but may not be issued unless an adult Lyon City Card is purchased at the same time, with a maximum of 3 junior Lyon City Cards for adult 1 Lyon City Card.

Service providers are entitled to refuse free access with the junior Lyon City Card if the holder is unable to provide proof of age.

Lyon City Card 4 days
Adult Info
_+
Regular Price €55.00  
Special Price €49.90 / card

It provides free access to all public transport in Lyon (bus, metro, tram and funicular, except May 1), as well as park-and-ride facilities, 22 museums and their temporary exhibitions, a guided tour, a river cruise, and numerous discovery activities. It also offers numerous advantages and reductions for other shows and activities (Guignol puppet show, etc.).

The ticket is valid for 4 days (from 5 am to the end of service at 12:30 am; not for 96 hours) To be validated using the machines provided, for the first journey and all subsequent journeys, including connections (condition for validity). The Lyon City Card is reserved for individuals. For groups of more than 10 people, access to attractions is not guaranteed.

Lyon City Card 4 days
Junior (aged 4 to 15) Info
_+
€38.00 / card

It provides free access to all public transport in Lyon (bus, metro, tram and funicular, except May 1), as well as park-and-ride facilities, 22 museums and their temporary exhibitions, a guided tour, a river cruise and numerous discovery activities. It also offers numerous advantages and reductions for other shows and activities (Guignol puppet show, etc.).

Concerns children aged 4 to 15 years only. It entitles the holder to the same services and conditions as the Lyon City Card for adults, but may not be issued unless an adult Lyon City Card is purchased at the same time, with a maximum of 3 junior Lyon City Cards for adult 1 Lyon City Card.

Service providers are entitled to refuse free access with the junior Lyon City Card if the holder is unable to provide proof of age.

Lyon City Card, le pass culture et loisirs de Lyon

  • Profitez de Lyon en attendant
    les illuminations
    En savoir plus

  • Only Lyon World Travel Awards 2016

    Découvrez LyonMeilleure Destination

    Européenne de Week-end

  • Musée des Confluences inclus dans la
    Lyon City Card !

  • Il lui a offert Lyon au fil de l’eau

  • Ils ont suivi le guide dans le Vieux-Lyon

  • Elle a rencontré Rodin au musée des Beaux-Arts

  • Ils ont admiré le panorama depuis le funiculaire

Inclus dans la Lyon City Card

Musées, expositions

Présentez votre Lyon City Card à la billetterie des sites concernés pour bénéficier de l’entrée gratuite dans les musées et expositions temporaires.

Attractions

Présentez votre Lyon City Card à la billetterie des sites concernés pour bénéficier de l’entrée gratuite dans les attractions incluses comme la croisière sur la Saône
(Hors programmes spéciaux).

Services Plus

Les audioguides inclus dans la Lyon City Card sont disponibles à l’Office du Tourisme en 5 langues.
(sous réserve de disponibilité)
Dans certains sites, votre Lyon City Card vous donne accès à une entrée prioritaire. Vous évitez ainsi les files d’attente.

Economies

Vous pouvez visiter autant d’attractions que vous le souhaitez,  un gain de temps et d’argent à chaque entrée.  La Lyon City Card est vite rentabilisée :
- Prix moyen d'un Musée: 9€
- Prix moyen d'une visite guidée: 12€
- Prix d'une croisière promenade: 12.50€
- Prix d'une journée de transports publics: 5.60€
Vous avez déjà fait des économies !

Transports en commun

Circulez en toute liberté et en illimité
sur le réseau des transports en commun
TCL : bus, métro, tramway et funiculaire.
Le titre de transport inclus dans votre carte est activé lors de votre premier passage sur une borne du réseau TCL.
Il est valable pour 1, 2 ou 3 jours, de 5h00 à 0h30, ceci indépendamment de votre heure de première validation.
Pas de transports publics le 1er Mai

Visites Guidées

Une visite guidée à pied de Lyon Tourisme et Congrès incluse avec la Lyon City Card. Il vous est nécessaire de réserver cette prestation par téléphone ou directement à votre arrivée à l’Office du Tourisme en communiquant le numéro de votre Lyon City Card.
Sous réserve de disponibilité.

Offres spéciales et Réductions

Votre Lyon City Card vous permet de bénéficier de tarifs réduits et autres offres spéciales pour réaliser encore plus d'économies sur de nombreuses autres activités (balade en cyclopolitain, parcours Fourvière Aventure, bus Lyon City Bus, Aquarium, consignes Bagages avec All in City, places de théâtre et d’opéra, billets Maison de la Danse, etc.).
Des offres exceptionnelles et ponctuelles sont régulièrement proposées selon l’actualité culturelle lyonnaise, renseignez-vous auprès de Lyon Tourisme.

Shopping

Des réductions et avantages vous sont proposés dans les grands magasins (Printemps, Galeries Lafayette, Hard Rock Café Centre commercial Confluence).

Vélo'v

La Lyon City Card donne accès à une offre particulière et sur mesure du service vélo’v qui permet, pour seulement 3 €, d’utiliser un vélo’v pendant 3 jours et de bénéficier de 60 minutes offertes à chaque prise de vélo. Activez votre abonnement avec la Lyon City Card sur une borne vélo’v, auprès de Lyon Tourisme et Congrès ou rendez-vous sur www.velov.grandlyon.com.
Pour connaître l’ensemble des stations vélo’v,
contactez le 01 30 79 33 40.

Hippocketwifi

Votre Lyon City Card vous permet de bénéficier de 50% de réduction sur la location de votre wifi de poche. Connectez-vous en très haut débit et sans limite. Simple d’utilisation, ce petit modem wifi se glisse dans votre poche et vous accompagne partout pour surfer sur internet, consulter vos emails, trouver les meilleures adresses autour de vous et bien plus encore ! A retirer au Pavillon du tourisme place Bellecour (Lyon 2ème).
Plus d’information sur www.hippocketwifi.com

98%

de clients

satisfaits

Très pratique et avantageuse

Nadir

Voir les derniers avis 

222544

citycard

vendues

 

Les activités citycard

Entrée gratuite

Tarif réduit

Les expositions du moment

J'achète la Lyon City Card

1, 2, 3, 4
jours à Lyon

Lyon City Card 1 jour
Lyon City Card 1 jour : Adulte
Lyon City Card 2 jours
Lyon City Card 2 jours : Adulte
Lyon City Card 3 jours
Lyon City Card 3 jours : Adulte
Lyon City Card 4 jours
Lyon City Card 4 jours : Adulte
Lyon City Card 1 jour
Adulte Info
_+
Prix normal 24,00 €  
Prix Spécial 21,90 € / carte

Elle donne accès gratuitement durant une journée sur Lyon, à l'ensemble des transports en commun (Bus, Métro, Tramway et Funiculaire, sauf le 1er mai) y compris les parkings relais, 22 musées ainsi qu’à leurs expositions temporaires, des visites guidées, des croisières promenades, et de nombreuses activités de loisirs (spectacle de Guignol…). Elle permet également de bénéficier de multiples avantages et réductions parmi des spectacles et autres activités.

Le titre est valable sur 1 jour (de 5h00 du matin à la fin de service 0h30 et non sur 24 heures). À valider dès la 1ère utilisation, ainsi qu’à chaque correspondance (condition pour qu’il soit valable). La Lyon City Card est réservée aux individuels. Au-delà de 10 personnes, l’accès aux attractions n'est pas garanti.

Lyon City Card 1 jour
Adulte avec transfert aéroport Info
_+
40,00 € / carte

L'offre comprend 1 aller-retour en Tram Rhônexpress entre l’aéroport Lyon Saint-Exupéry et le centre-ville de Lyon, pouvant être utilisé indépendamment des jours d'utilisation de la Lyon City Card.
La carte donne accès à l'ensemble des transports en commun de la Métropole de Lyon (Bus, Métro, Tramway et Funiculaire, sauf le 1er mai), à ses 22 musées et à leurs expositions temporaires, à des visites guidées, des croisières ainsi qu'à de nombreux loisirs de découverte. Bénéficiez également de multiples avantages parmi des spectacles et autres activités. (Guignol, cafés-théâtre, opéra...)

Le titre est valable 1 jour (de 5h00 du matin à la fin de service 0h30 et non sur 24 heures). À valider dès la 1ère utilisation, ainsi qu’à chaque correspondance (condition pour qu’il soit valable). La Lyon City Card est réservée aux individuels. Au-delà de 10 personnes, l’accès aux attractions n'est pas garanti. Retirez votre Lyon City Card au Welcome Desk Aéroport - entre Terminal 1 et terminal 2 -ouvert 7 /7 jours de 6h00 à 23h00 sauf 25 décembre et 1er Janvier.

Lyon City Card 1 jour
Etudiant Info
_+
20,00 € / carte

Elle donne accès gratuitement durant une journée sur Lyon, à l'ensemble des transports en commun (Bus, Métro, Tramway et Funiculaire, sauf le 1er mai) y compris les parkings relais, 22 musées ainsi qu’à leurs expositions temporaires, des visites guidées, des croisières promenades, et de nombreuses activités de loisirs (spectacle de Guignol…). Elle permet également de bénéficier de multiples avantages et réductions parmi des spectacles et autres activités.

Le titre est valable sur 1 jour (de 5h00 du matin à la fin de service 0h30 et non sur 24 heures). À valider dès la 1ère utilisation, ainsi qu’à chaque correspondance (condition pour qu’il soit valable). La Lyon City Card est réservée aux individuels. Au-delà de 10 personnes, l’accès aux attractions n'est pas garanti. Tarif réduit sur présentation de la carte étudiant en cours de validité.

Lyon City Card 1 jour
Junior (de 4 à 15 ans) Info
_+
15,50 € / carte

Elle donne accès gratuitement durant une journée sur Lyon, à l'ensemble des transports en commun (Bus, Métro, Tramway et Funiculaire) y compris les parkings relais, 22 musées ainsi qu’à leurs expositions temporaires, des visites guidées, des croisières promenades, et de nombreuses activités de loisirs (spectacle de Guignol…). Elle permet également de bénéficier de multiples avantages et réductions parmi des spectacles et autres activités.

Concerne exclusivement les enfants de 4 à 15 ans. Elle donne droit aux mêmes prestations et mêmes conditions que la Lyon City Card adulte mais ne peut être délivrée sans l’achat simultané d’une Lyon City Card adulte, maximum 3 Lyon City Cards junior pour 1 Lyon City Card adulte. Les prestataires sont en droit de refuser l’accès gratuit avec la Lyon City Card junior si le porteur n’est pas en mesure de justifier de son âge.

Lyon City Card 2 jours
Adulte Info
_+
Prix normal 33,00 €  
Prix Spécial 29,90 € / carte

Elle donne accès gratuitement durant deux jours consécutifs sur Lyon, à l'ensemble des transports en commun (Bus, Métro, Tramway et Funiculaire, sauf le 1er mai) y compris les parkings relais, 22 musées ainsi qu’à leurs expositions temporaires, des visites guidées, des croisières promenades, et de nombreuses activités de loisirs (spectacle de Guignol…). Elle permet également de bénéficier de multiples avantages et réductions parmi des spectacles et autres activités.

Le titre est valable sur 2 jours (de 5h00 du matin à la fin de service 0h30 et non sur 48 heures). À valider dès la 1ère utilisation, ainsi qu’à chaque correspondance (condition pour qu’il soit valable). La Lyon City Card est réservée aux individuels. Au-delà de 10 personnes, l’accès aux attractions n'est pas garanti.

Lyon City Card 2 jours
Adulte avec transfert aéroport Info
_+
49,00 € / carte

L'offre comprend 1 aller-retour en Tram Rhônexpress entre l’aéroport Lyon Saint-Exupéry et le centre-ville de Lyon, pouvant être utilisé indépendamment des jours d'utilisation de la Lyon City Card.
La carte donne accès à l'ensemble des transports en commun de la Métropole de Lyon (Bus, Métro, Tramway et Funiculaire, sauf le 1er mai), à ses 22 musées et à leurs expositions temporaires, à des visites guidées, des croisières ainsi qu'à de nombreux loisirs de découverte. Bénéficiez également de multiples avantages parmi des spectacles et autres activités. (Guignol, cafés-théâtre, opéra...)

Le titre est valable 2 jours (de 5h00 du matin à la fin de service 0h30 et non sur 48 heures). À valider dès la 1ère utilisation, ainsi qu’à chaque correspondance (condition pour qu’il soit valable).
La Lyon City Card est réservée aux individuels. Au-delà de 10 personnes, l’accès aux attractions n'est pas garanti.
Retirez votre Lyon City Card au Welcome Desk Aéroport - entre Terminal 1 et terminal 2 -ouvert 7 /7 jours de 6h00 à 23h00 sauf 25 décembre et 1er Janvier.

Lyon City Card 2 jours
Etudiant Info
_+
27,00 € / carte

Elle donne accès gratuitement durant deux jours consécutifs sur Lyon, à l'ensemble des transports en commun (Bus, Métro, Tramway et Funiculaire, sauf le 1er mai) y compris les parkings relais, 22 musées ainsi qu’à leurs expositions temporaires, des visites guidées, des croisières promenades, et de nombreuses activités de loisirs (spectacle de Guignol…). Elle permet également de bénéficier de multiples avantages et réductions parmi des spectacles et autres activités.

Le titre est valable sur 2 jours (de 5h00 du matin à la fin de service 0h30 et non sur 48 heures). À valider dès la 1ère utilisation, ainsi qu’à chaque correspondance (condition pour qu’il soit valable). La Lyon City Card est réservée aux individuels. Au-delà de 10 personnes, l’accès aux attractions n'est pas garanti. Tarif réduit sur présentation de la carte étudiant en cours de validité.

Lyon City Card 2 jours
Junior (de 4 à 15 ans) Info
_+
19,50 € / carte

Elle donne accès gratuitement durant deux jours sur Lyon, à l'ensemble des transports en commun (Bus, Métro, Tramway et Funiculaire) y compris les parkings relais, 22 musées ainsi qu’à leurs expositions temporaires, des visites guidées, des croisières promenades, et de nombreuses activités de loisirs (spectacle de Guignol…). Elle permet également de bénéficier de multiples avantages et réductions parmi des spectacles et autres activités.

Concerne exclusivement les enfants de 4 à 15 ans. Elle donne droit aux mêmes prestations et mêmes conditions que la Lyon City Card adulte mais ne peut être délivrée sans l’achat simultané d’une Lyon City Card adulte, maximum 3 Lyon City Cards junior pour 1 Lyon City Card adulte. Les prestataires sont en droit de refuser l’accès gratuit avec la Lyon City Card junior si le porteur n’est pas en mesure de justifier de son âge.

Lyon City Card 3 jours
Adulte Info
_+
Prix normal 42,00 €  
Prix Spécial 37,90 € / carte

Elle donne accès gratuitement durant trois jours consécutifs sur Lyon, à l'ensemble des transports en commun (Bus, Métro, Tramway et Funiculaire, sauf le 1er mai) y compris les parkings relais, 22 musées ainsi qu’à leurs expositions temporaires, des visites guidées, des croisières promenades, et de nombreuses activités de loisirs (spectacle de Guignol…). Elle permet également de bénéficier de multiples avantages et réductions parmi des spectacles et autres activités.

Le titre est valable sur 3 jours (de 5h00 du matin à la fin de service 0h30 et non sur 72 heures). À valider dès la 1ère utilisation, ainsi qu’à chaque correspondance (condition pour qu’il soit valable). La Lyon City Card est réservée aux individuels. Au-delà de 10 personnes, l’accès aux attractions n'est pas garanti.

Lyon City Card 3 jours
Adulte avec transfert aéroport Info
_+
57,00 € / carte

L'offre comprend 1 aller-retour en Tram Rhônexpress entre l’aéroport Lyon Saint-Exupéry et le centre-ville de Lyon, pouvant être utilisé indépendamment des jours d'utilisation de la Lyon City Card.
La carte donne accès à l'ensemble des transports en commun de la Métropole de Lyon (Bus, Métro, Tramway et Funiculaire, sauf le 1er mai), à ses 22 musées et à leurs expositions temporaires, à des visites guidées, des croisières ainsi qu'à de nombreux loisirs de découverte. Bénéficiez également de multiples avantages parmi des spectacles et autres activités. (Guignol, cafés-théâtre, opéra...)

Le titre est valable 3 jours (de 5h00 du matin à la fin de service 0h30 et non sur 72 heures). À valider dès la 1ère utilisation, ainsi qu’à chaque correspondance (condition pour qu’il soit valable).
La Lyon City Card est réservée aux individuels. Au-delà de 10 personnes, l’accès aux attractions n'est pas garanti.
Retirez votre Lyon City Card au Welcome Desk Aéroport - entre Terminal 1 et terminal 2 -ouvert 7 /7 jours de 6h00 à 23h00 sauf 25 décembre et 1er Janvier.

Lyon City Card 3 jours
Etudiant Info
_+
34,00 € / carte

Elle donne accès gratuitement durant trois jours consécutifs sur Lyon, à l'ensemble des transports en commun (Bus, Métro, Tramway et Funiculaire, sauf le 1er mai) y compris les parkings relais, 22 musées ainsi qu’à leurs expositions temporaires, des visites guidées, des croisières promenades, et de nombreuses activités de loisirs (spectacle de Guignol…). Elle permet également de bénéficier de multiples avantages et réductions parmi des spectacles et autres activités.

Le titre est valable sur 3 jours (de 5h00 du matin à la fin de service 0h30 et non sur 72 heures). À valider dès la 1ère utilisation, ainsi qu’à chaque correspondance (condition pour qu’il soit valable). La Lyon City Card est réservée aux individuels. Au-delà de 10 personnes, l’accès aux attractions n'est pas garanti. Tarif réduit sur présentation de la carte étudiant en cours de validité.

Lyon City Card 3 jours
Junior (de 4 à 15 ans) Info
_+
23,50 € / carte

Elle donne accès gratuitement durant trois jours consécutifs sur Lyon, à l'ensemble des transports en commun (Bus, Métro, Tramway et Funiculaire, sauf le 1er mai) y compris les parkings relais, 22 musées ainsi qu’à leurs expositions temporaires, des visites guidées, des croisières promenades, et de nombreuses activités de loisirs (spectacle de Guignol…). Elle permet également de bénéficier de multiples avantages et réductions parmi des spectacles et autres activités.

Concerne exclusivement les enfants de 4 à 15 ans. Elle donne droit aux mêmes prestations et mêmes conditions que la Lyon City Card adulte mais ne peut être délivrée sans l’achat simultané d’une Lyon City Card adulte, maximum 3 Lyon City Cards junior pour 1 Lyon City Card adulte.

Les prestataires sont en droit de refuser l’accès gratuit avec la Lyon City Card junior si le porteur n’est pas en mesure de justifier de son âge.

Lyon City Card 4 jours
Adulte Info
_+
Prix normal 55,00 €  
Prix Spécial 49,90 € / carte

Elle donne accès gratuitement durant quatre jours consécutifs sur Lyon, à l'ensemble des transports en commun (Bus, Métro, Tramway et Funiculaire, sauf le 1er mai) y compris les parkings relais, 22 musées ainsi qu’à leurs expositions temporaires, des visites guidées, des croisières promenades, et de nombreuses activités de loisirs (spectacle de Guignol…). Elle permet également de bénéficier de multiples avantages et réductions parmi des spectacles et autres activités. Le titre est valable sur 4 jours (de 5h00 du matin à la fin de service 0h30 et non sur 96 heures). À valider dès la 1ère utilisation, ainsi qu’à chaque correspondance (condition pour qu’il soit valable). La Lyon City Card est réservée aux individuels. Au-delà de 10 personnes, l’accès aux attractions n'est pas garanti.

Lyon City Card 4 jours
Junior (de 4 à 15 ans) Info
_+
38,00 € / carte

Elle donne accès gratuitement durant quatre jours consécutifs sur Lyon, à l'ensemble des transports en commun (Bus, Métro, Tramway et Funiculaire, sauf le 1er mai) y compris les parkings relais, 22 musées ainsi qu’à leurs expositions temporaires, des visites guidées, des croisières promenades, et de nombreuses activités de loisirs (spectacle de Guignol…). Elle permet également de bénéficier de multiples avantages et réductions parmi des spectacles et autres activités.

Concerne exclusivement les enfants de 4 à 15 ans. Elle donne droit aux mêmes prestations et mêmes conditions que la Lyon City Card adulte mais ne peut être délivrée sans l’achat simultané d’une Lyon City Card adulte, maximum 3 Lyon City Cards junior pour 1 Lyon City Card adulte.

Les prestataires sont en droit de refuser l’accès gratuit avec la Lyon City Card junior si le porteur n’est pas en mesure de justifier de son âge.